HHS Lunch Menu

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
HHS Lunch Menu June 2024
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Breakfast & Lunch - Cooks Choice

Breakfast - Cooks Choice

Wednesday June 5
 
Thursday June 6
 
Friday June 7
 
Monday June 10
 
Tuesday June 11
 
Wednesday June 12
 
Thursday June 13
 
Friday June 14
 
Monday June 17
 
Tuesday June 18
 
Wednesday June 19
 
Thursday June 20
 
Friday June 21
 
Monday June 24
 
Tuesday June 25
 
Wednesday June 26
 
Thursday June 27
 
Friday June 28
 

 

Holland High 600 VanRaalte Avenue Holland, MI 49423 616-494-2200

HHS Calendar

HHS Calendar
Last Month Previous June 2024 Next Next Month
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

UPCOMING EVENTS AT HOLLAND HIGH