Notice of Regular Board Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF HOLLAND

District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street
Holland, Michigan  49423
(616) 494-2005

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS FOR 2020

The School District of the City of Holland meets to conduct its regular business meeting on the third Monday of the month, at 7:00 p.m. (with the exception of April).
The meetings will be held in the Board Training Room of the District Administration Building, 320 W. 24th Street.

Scheduled meeting dates are as follows:
Monday, January 20, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020 - Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/95047996507?pwd=aTBieXZUdjN5eDhBM3J1T1BYYzV0dz09
Monday, May 18, 2020 -Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/95047996507?pwd=aTBieXZUdjN5eDhBM3J1T1BYYzV0dz09
Monday, June 15, 2020 - Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/95047996507?pwd=aTBieXZUdjN5eDhBM3J1T1BYYzV0dz09
Monday, July 20, 2020 - Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/95047996507?pwd=aTBieXZUdjN5eDhBM3J1T1BYYzV0dz09
Monday, August 17, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020

Further, it is the custom of several Board members to meet at 6:30 p.m. for prayer prior to the regular business meetings. The public is invited to participate in these optional prayer meetings.

Linda Falstad, Secretary to the Board

Meetings are open to the public:
Holland Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including sexual orientation or transgender identity), disability, age, religion, height, weight, marital or family status, military status, ancestry, genetic information, or any other legally protected category. Everyone is welcome at our school events as well. Call 494-2005 and we will make reasonable accommodations for disabled persons. Inquiries regarding our district's non-discrimination policies should be directed 
to: Dr. Karen Sherwood, Deputy Superintendent, Holland Public Schools, 320 W. 24th St., Holland, MI 49423 (616) 494-2000.

Minutes of the meetings of the Board of Education of the School District of the City of Holland are located in the principal office of the District at 320 W. 24th Street and posted on the district website.