Board Officers	
Liz Colburn – President	Diane Ybarra - Vice President
Linda Falstad – Secretary	Mark Woltman – Treasurer

## Regular Board Meeting

Regular Board Meetings will be held on the third Monday of each month (\*Exception April due to Spring Break) at 6:00 p.m., and are scheduled as follows: Jan 17, Feb 21, March 21, April 25\*, May 16, June 20, July 18, Aug 15, Sept 19, Oct 17, Nov 21, Dec 19. Meetings will be held in the District Administration Building, Board Training Room, unless otherwise notified.

## Study Session

The Study Session includes all Board members. Study session meetings are scheduled for the second Monday (\*Exception April due to Spring Break) of the month at 5:30 p.m. and are scheduled as follows: Jan 10, Feb 14, March 14, April 18\*, May 9, June 13, July 11, Aug 8, Sept 12, Oct 10, Nov 14, & Dec 12. Meetings will be held in the District Administration Building, Board Training Room, unless otherwise notified.

Executive Committee	1. Liz Colburn - Chair
	2. Diane Ybarra
	3. Mark Woltman
	4. Alternate – Linda Falstad

Executive Committee meetings are scheduled monthly on Wednesday (\*Exception April due to Spring Break) of each month at 4:00 p.m., following the Teaching for Learning and Finance and Property Committee meetings held on Monday & Tuesday. Meetings are held in the District Administration Building, Board Training Room, 320 W. 24<sup>th</sup> Street and are scheduled as follows: Jan 5, Feb 9, March 9, April 13\*, May 4, June 8, July 6, Aug 3, Sept 7, Oct 5, Nov 9, & Dec 7.

Teaching for Learning Committee	1. Liz Colburn
	2. Linda Falstad
	3. Phil Meyer
	4. Alternate – Mike McKay
	5

Teaching for Learning Committee will meet on the first Monday (\*Exceptions April due to Spring Break, July 4 holiday, and Labor Day holiday) of the month at 5:30 p.m. Meetings are held in the District Administration Building, Board Training Room, 320 W. 24<sup>th</sup> Street and are scheduled as follows: Jan 3, Feb 7, March 7, April 11\*, May 2, June 6, July 5\*, Aug 1, Sept 6\*, Oct 3, Nov 7, & Dec 5.

Finance and Property Committee:	1. Diane Ybarra
	2. Mark Woltman
	3. Mike McKay
	4. Alternate – Phil Meyer

The Finance and Property Committee will meet on the first (full week) Tuesday (\*Exception April due to Spring Break) of the month at 8:00 a.m. Meetings are held in the District Administration Building, Board Training Room, 320 W. 24<sup>th</sup> Street and are scheduled as follows: Jan 4, Feb 8, March 8, April 12\*, May 3, June 7, July 5, Aug 2, Sept 6, Oct 4, Nov 8, & Dec 6.

HEA/Board Communications:

Phil Meyer, Representative
Mike McKay, Representative
Alternate –Diane Ybarra

HEA/Board Communications meetings will be held on the Thursday *after* the fourth Monday at 4:00 p.m. Meetings will be held in District Administration Building, Board Training Room. Meetings will be held on Jan 27, Feb 24, March 31, April 28, May 26, Sept 29, Oct 27, & Nov 17 (Due to Thanksgiving).

Other Assignments: MASB Legislative Relations Network (LRN) OAISD/OASBA Holland Educational Foundation

Mark Woltman, Representative
Phil Meyer, Designee
Linda Falstad, Representative