Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Holland Public Schools

Instruction

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Student Services Staff Directory

2016-2017

The directory information below is offered to better help our staff members and parents communicate.

 

IMPORTANT E-MAIL NOTE: To send an e-mail to a staff member, simply type his or her e-mail prefix into your e-mail program and add @hollandpublicschools.org.  Thanks!

 

Student Services/OSE Office

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Jennifer Headley-Nordman (Director) 494-2100 jheadley
Anna Clawson (Assistant Director) 494-2100 aclawson
Lily Villanueva
(Administrative Assistant)
494-2100 lvillanu

 

 

Teacher Consultant

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Deb Blandford 494-2570

dblandfo

 

OT/PT

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Steve Prins OT 494-2579

sprins

Catriona Connelly OT 494-2656

cconnell

Jordi Fuentes PT 494-2581

jfuentes

 

Speech Pathologists

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Corene D'Addona 494-2499 cdaddona
Linda D'Arcy 494-2498

ldarcy

Anita Lee-Bjerke   aleebjer
Jane Glover   jglover2
Lise Topp 494-2782 ltopp1
Eileen VanderVeen 494-2415 evanderv
Cortney Vervoort 494-2673 cnewman
Loralee Westmaas 494-2520

lwestmaa

Tara White 494-2672 twhite

 

School Social Workers

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Salena Corner 494-2539 scorner
Dina Matchinsky    
Joel Glover 494-2432

jglover

Leah Koopman 494-2266

lkoopmanr

Jamie Kmiecik  

jkmiecik

Rob Klanke 494-2206

rklanke

Nancy Parker 494-2396 nparrker
Susan Vanderbilt 494-2634

svanderb

 

School Psychologists

NAME PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Megan Hassevoort 494-2275

mhassevo

Jackie Back 494-2428

jback

Pam Van Faasen 494-2671

pvanfaas

Margaret Webb-Doyle 494-2522 mwebb1


Special Education Teachers

ECC

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL Prefix
Elizalde, Jennifer AI Preschool 494-2650 jelizald
Sarah Groenheide ECSE 494-2653 sgroenhe
Demann, Jill ECSE 494-2650 jvanwyle
Hein, Linn HI EC 494-2400 lhein
Modreske, Laura ECSE 494-2659 lmodresk
       

 

Heights

Alyssa Franklin  Learning Center 494-2758 afranklin
Elizabeth Melangton Learning Center   emelangt
Globke, Kathleen Learning Center   kglobke
Walters, Suzanne Learning Center 494-2785 swalters

 

Jefferson

Vander Zouwen, Morgan Learning Center 494-2519 mvanderz
Hescott, Jay Learning Center 494-2361 jhescott
Potts, Haley Learning Center 494-2533 hpotts

 

East

Arterburn, Michelle Learning Center 494-2789 marterbu
Baker, Jane Learning Center 494-2441 jbaker
DeJongh, Elizabeth Learning Center 494-2444 edejongh
Exo-Thompson, Anne Learning Center 494-2449 eaexothom
Franklin, Alyssa Learning Center    
Geister, Nicole SXI 494-2321 ngeister
Hescott, Karen CI 494-2448 khescott
Kalsbeek, Kim CI 494-2485 kkalsbee
Serie, Sheila CI 494-2459 sserie
Sibble, Sara HI 494-2664 ssibble
Warner, Wendy SXI 494-2578 wwarner

 

West

Constantino, Kristin ASD 494-2436 kconstan
Mills, Jenna EI 494-2417 jmills
Medellin, Bob Learning Center 494-2207 rmedelli
Panse, Kelly Learning Center 494-2343 kpanse
Ruiter, Beth Learning Center 494-2528 bruiter
Butkus, Debora ASD 494-2374 dbutkus
Willis, Becky EI 494-2418 rwillis

 

HHS

Bruse, Kristi MICI 494-2293 kbruse
Eaton, Amanda Resource Room 494-2234 aeaton
Gilbert, Kristen Resource Room    
Heintz, Lindsey Resource Room 494-2346 lheintz
Johns, Janis Resource Room 494-2215 jjohns
Martinez, Justine Resource Room 494-2627 jmartine
Miller, Marc Resource Room 494-2323 mmiller
Porretta, JJ MICI    
Ryzenga, Sarah AI 494-2321 sszostko
Ray, Sarah Resource Room    
Roels, Jennifer MOCI 494-2303 jvansloo
Voltattorni, Amanda EI   avoltatt
Wallace, Anne Resource Room 494-2283 awallace
Wiersma, Andrea HI Total 494-2320 awiersma

 

HVRT

Wallace, Anne Resource Room 494-2627 awallace

    

Early College

Visser, Renee Resource Room 494-2804 rvisser
Jongekryg, Jenifer Resource Room   jjongekr