Notice of Regular Board Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF HOLLAND
District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street
Holland, Michigan  49423
(616) 494-2005

NOTICE OF REGULAR MEETINGS FOR 2018

The School District of the City of Holland meets to conduct its regular business meeting on the third Monday of the month, at 7:00 p.m. (with the exception of January & April).
The meetings will be held in the Board Training Room of the District Administration Building, 320 W. 24th Street.

Scheduled meeting dates are as follows:
Monday, January 22, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Further, it is the custom of several Board members to meet at 6:30 p.m. for prayer prior to the regular business meetings. The public is invited to participate in these optional prayer meetings.

Elizabeth Colburn, Secretary to the Board

Meetings are open to the public:
Holland Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including sexual orientation or transgender identity), disability, age, religion, height, weight, marital or family status, military status, ancestry, genetic information, or any other legally protected category. Everyone is welcome at our school events as well. Call 494-2005 and we will make reasonable accommodations for disabled persons. Inquiries regarding our district's non-discrimination policies should be directed 
to: Rich Zuker, Director of Human Resources & Employee Performance, Holland Public Schools, 320 W. 24th St., Holland, MI 49423 (616) 494-2000.

Minutes of the meetings of the Board of Education of the School District of the City of Holland are located in the principal office of the District at 320 W. 24th Street and posted on the district website.