Notice of Committee of the Whole Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF HOLLAND
District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street
Holland, Michigan  49423
(616) 494-2005

NOTICE OF BOARD of EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2018

Please take notice that there will be a Committee of the Whole meeting of the Board of Education of the School District of the City of Holland on the following dates (meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.):

Monday, January 15, 2018 
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, July 19, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street, Board Training Room

Elizabeth Colburn, Secretary to the Board

Meetings are open to the public.

Holland Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including sexual orientation or transgender identity), disability, age, religion, height, weight, marital or family status, military status, ancestry, genetic information, or any other legally protected category. Inquiries regarding the district's nondiscrimination policies should be directed to: Karen Sherwood, Deputy Superintendent, Holland Public Schools, 320 W. 24th St., Holland, MI, 49423 (616) 494-2000.