Notice of Committee of the Whole Meetings

BOARD OF EDUCATION SCHOOL DISTRICT OF THE CITY OF HOLLAND

District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street
Holland, Michigan  49423
(616) 494-2005

NOTICE OF BOARD of EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEETINGS 2019

Please take notice that there will be a Committee of the Whole meeting of the Board of Education of the School District of the City of Holland on the following dates (meetings begin at 6:00 p.m.):

Monday, January 14, 2019 
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019

District Administration Building
320 W. 24th Street, Board Training Room

Linda Falstad, Secretary to the Board

Meetings are open to the public.

Holland Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex (including sexual orientation or transgender identity), disability, age, religion, height, weight, marital or family status, military status, ancestry, genetic information, or any other legally protected category. Inquiries regarding the district's nondiscrimination policies should be directed to: Dr. Karen Sherwood, Deputy Superintendent, Holland Public Schools, 320 W. 24th St., Holland, MI, 49423 (616) 494-2000.