2017-2018 Calendar

A printable, pdf version of the 2017-2018 calendar can be found here.

Monday, August 21

Maplewood Open House - 4:30-6:30
TK-7 Open Houses - 5:00-7:00 | 8-12 Open Houses - 6:30-8:30

Wed., August 23 First day of school; full day
Sept. 1-4 Labor Day Break
Tues., Sept. 5 School Resumes
Mon., Oct 23 No School - Professional Development for Staff
Tues., Oct. 31 1/2 day for students, Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 12:00-3:00 | 8-12 Conferences 12:30-3:30
Wed., Nov. 1 Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 3:30-6:30 | 8-12 Conferences 4:30-7:30
Thurs., Nov. 2 Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 3:30-6:30 | 8-12 Conferences 5:30-8:30
Fri., Nov. 3 1/2 day for students, NO Conferences
Nov. 22-24 Thanksgiving Break
Dec. 21-Jan. 3 Holiday Break
Thurs., Jan. 4, 2018 School Resumes
Jan. 10-12 High School Exams
Fri., Jan. 12 End of First Semester
Mon., Jan. 15 Martin Luther King Jr. Day, No School for Students
Mon., Feb. 19 Mid-Winter Break, No School for Students
Thurs., March 1 Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 3:30-6:30 | 8-12 Conferences 4:30-7:30
Tues., March 6 1/2 Day for students, Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 12:00-3:00 | 8-12 Conferences 12:30-3:30
Thurs., March 8 Conferences
TK-7 Conferences 3:30-6:30 | 8-12 Conferences 5:30-8:30
March 30-April 6 Spring Break
Mon., April 9 School Resumes
Fri., April 20 No School - Professional Development for Staff
Wed., May 9 1/2 day - Tulip Time
Thurs., May 10 1/2 day - Tulip Time
TBD Commencement
Mon, May 28 No School - Memorial Day
Wed., June 6 Last day of school - 1/2 day