Coaches Corner

Head coaches

  Fall Sports    
  High School Football Andrew Pratley apratley@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Volleyball Kim Rumpsa krumpsa@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Girls Golf Nicki Flinn nflinn@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Soccer Greg Ceithaml gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Tennis Kyle Kreps kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org 
  High School Girls Swimming Lori Lepard llepard@hollandpublicschools.org 
  High School Cross Country Alan Martens amartens@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Cheerleading Quinette Yarbrough qyarbrou@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Basketball Corey Wolters  cwolters@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Girls Basketball Dan Telgenhof dtelgenh@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Wrestling  Nick Lewin  nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Swimming  Jon Shears  jshears@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Girls Track and Field  Marry Busscher mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Track and Field  Benji garza  bgarza@qualitywash.com     
  High School Girls Tennis  Kyle Kreps  kkreps2@hollandpublocschools.org 
  High School Baseball  Eroc Rozema  erozema@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Softball John Anderson  janderso@hollandpublicschools.org
  High School Boys Golf  Jason Voss jvoss@hollandpublicschools.org 
  High School Girls Soccer  Greg Ceithaml gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org 
       
  Middle School Football Mike Werley mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
  8th Grade Volleyball Mary Busscher mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
  7th Grade Volleyball Stephanie Bleeker sbleeker@hollandpublicschools.org
  8th Grade Boys Soccer Jose Garcia josegoalie@gmail.com
  7th Grade Boys Soccer Tim McCastle tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org
  Middle School Girls Tennis  Mark Knopf  mknopf@hollandpublicschools.org
  Middle School Cross Country  Colin Mulder  cmulder@hollandpublicschools.org
  Middle School Girls Swimming  TBA   
  8th Grade Boys Basketball Mike Werley  mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
  7th Grade Boys Basketball Mike Clark mclark@hollandpublicschools.org 
  8th Grade Girls Basketball Trina Ricketts  trickett@hollandpublicschools.org 
  7th Grade Girls Basketball  Mike Werley  mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
  Middle School Wrestling  Clint Lewin  c3lewin@gmail.com
  Middle School Boys Swimming  TBA   
  Middle School Track  Mike Werley  mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org 
  8th Grade Girls Soccer  Matt Stout  mstout@hollandpublicschools.org 
  7th Grade Girls Soccer  Tim McCastle tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org
  Middle School Boys Tennis  Mark Knopf  mknopf@hollandpublicschools.org 
       
  Athletic Director  Ben Farkas  bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org 
  Athletic Secretary  Darlene Becksvoort  dbecksvo@hollandpublicschools.org 
  Athletic Trainer  Hannah Doorn  hdoorn@hollandpublicschools.org