Coaches Corner

Head coaches for fall sports

Varsity Football Andrew Pratley apratley@hollandpublicschools.org
JV Football Nick Lewin nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org
9th Grade Football Zach Kapla zkapla@hollandpublicschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Kim Rumpsa krumpsa@hollandpublicschools.org
JV Volleyball Danielle Hemmer Danielle.Hemmer@yfai.com
9th Grade Volleyball Ashton Greene greeasht@mail.gvsu.edu
Varsity Girls Golf Nicki Flinn nflinn@hollandpublicschools.org
JV Girls Golf Matt LeFebre lefebrematthew@yahoo.com 
Varsity Boys Soccer Greg Ceithaml gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
JV Boys Soccer Matt Stout mstout@hollandpublicschools.org
Varsity Boys Tennis Kyle Kreps kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org 
JV Boys Tennis TBA  
Varsity Girls Swimming Lori Lepard llepard@hollandpublicschools.org 
Asst. Varsity Girls Swimming Kathy Kreps  kkreps@hollandpublicschools.org
Varsity Girls Diving  Sara Mulder smulder@hollandpublicschools.org
Varsity Cross Country Alan Martens amartens@hollandpublicschools.org
Varsity Cheerleading Quinette Yarbrough qyarbrou@hollandpublicschools.org
Head 7th/8th Football Mike Werley mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade Volleyball Mary Busscher mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade Volleyball Casandra Crennell ccrennel@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade Volleyball Stephanie Bleeker sbleeker@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade Volleyball Janis Johns jjohns@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade Boys Soccer Jose Garcia josegoalie@gmail.com
7th Grade Boys Soccer Tim McCastle tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org
Head Middle School Cross Country Colin Mulder cmulder@hollandpublicschools.org