Coaches Corner

Head coaches

 

High School

Coach

Email

 

High School Football

Andrew Pratley

apratley@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Volleyball

Kim Rumpsa

krumpsa@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Girls Golf

Nicki Flinn

nflinn@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Boys Soccer

Greg Ceithaml

gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Boys Tennis

Kyle Kreps

kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org 

 

High School Girls Swimming

Lori Lepard

llepard@hollandpublicschools.org 

 

High School Cross Country

Alan Martens

amartens@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Cheerleading

Quinette Yarbrough

qyarbrou@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Boys Basketball

Corey Wolters 

cwolters@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Girls Basketball

Dan Telgenhof

dtelgenh@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Wrestling 

Nick Lewin 

nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Boys Swimming 

Jon Shears 

jshears@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Girls Track and Field 

Marry Busscher

mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org

 

High School Boys Track and Field 

Benji garza 

bgarza@qualitywash.com 

   
 

High School Girls Tennis 

Kyle Kreps 

kkreps2@hollandpublocschools.org 

   
 

High School Baseball 

Eroc Rozema 

erozema@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

High School Softball

John Anderson 

janderso@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

High School Boys Golf 

Jason Voss

jvoss@hollandpublicschools.org 

   
 

High School Girls Soccer 

Greg Ceithaml

gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org 

   

 

 

Middle School

Coach

Email

 

 

 

Middle School Football

Mike Werley

mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

8th Grade Volleyball

Mary Busscher

mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

7th Grade Volleyball

Stephanie Bleeker

sbleeker@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

8th Grade Boys Soccer

Jose Garcia

josegoalie@gmail.com

   
 

7th Grade Boys Soccer

Tim McCastle

tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

Middle School Girls Tennis 

Mark Knopf 

mknopf@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

Middle School Cross Country 

Colin Mulder 

cmulder@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

Middle School Girls Swimming 

TBA 

     
 

8th Grade Boys Basketball

Mike Werley 

mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

7th Grade Boys Basketball

Mike Clark

mclark@hollandpublicschools.org 

   
 

8th Grade Girls Basketball

Trina Ricketts 

trickett@hollandpublicschools.org 

   
 

7th Grade Girls Basketball 

Mike Werley 

mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

Middle School Wrestling 

Clint Lewin 

c3lewin@gmail.com

   
 

Middle School Boys Swimming 

TBA 

     
 

Middle School Track 

Mike Werley 

mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org 

   
 

8th Grade Girls Soccer 

Matt Stout 

mstout@hollandpublicschools.org 

   
 

7th Grade Girls Soccer 

Tim McCastle

tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org

   
 

Middle School Boys Tennis 

Mark Knopf 

mknopf@hollandpublicschools.org 

   

 

Athletic Director  Ben Farkas   bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org 

Athletic Secretary   Darlene Becksvoort   dbecksvo@hollandpublicschools.org 

Athletic Trainer   Hannah Doorn   hdoorn@hollandpublicschools.org